715-268-9340 | library@amerylibrary.org | Hours: Mon - Thu 9-6, Fri - Sat 9-1

Amery Area Public Library

104 Maple Street West, Suite. B,
Amery, WI 54001

Contact Us

Contact Us

Amery Public Library
104 Maple Street West

Suite B

Amery, WI 54001

715-268-9340
library@amerylibrary.org

Hours

Monday – Thursday 9-6

Friday – Saturday 9-1

Staff

Rachel Thomas

Director

715-268-9340 ext 4

rthomas@amerylibrary.org

Heather Wiarda

Adult Services Librarian

715-268-9340 ext 5

hwiarda@amerylibrary.org

Amy Dougherty

Youth Services Librarian

715-268-9340 ext 3

adougherty@amerylibrary.org

Erin Anderson

Circulation Manager

715-268-9340 ext 0

eanderson@amerylibrary.org

Pamela Berends

Circulation Manager

715-268-9340 ext 0

pberends@amerylibrary.org

Shannon Schacht

Library Assistant

Joel Anderson

Library Assistant

Eric Medina

Library Assistant

Hello! Welcome to the library.

Contact the Amery Area Library

Amery Area Public Library
104 Maple Street West, Ste. B
Amery, WI 54001

715-268-9340
library@amerylibrary.org 

Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9-6
Friday - Saturday 9-1