715-268-9340 | library@amerylibrary.org | Hours: Mon - Fri 9-6, Sat 9-1

Our Mission: The Amery Area Public Library enriches the community by connecting people with information, ideas, and experiences

Contact Us

Amery Public Library
104 Maple Street West

Suite B

Amery, WI 54001

715-268-9340
library@amerylibrary.org

Hours

Monday – Friday 9-6

Saturday 9-1

Staff

Heather Wiarda

Director

715-268-9340 ext 4

hwiarda@amerylibrary.org

Trevor Richards

Adult Services Librarian

715-268-9340 ext 5

trichards@amerylibrary.org

Emma Novak

Youth Services Librarian

715-268-9340 ext 3

enovak@amerylibrary.org

Erin Anderson

Circulation Manager

715-268-9340 ext 0

eanderson@amerylibrary.org

Shannon Schacht

Circulation Manager

715-268-9340 ext 0

sschacht@amerylibrary.org

Joel Anderson

Library Assistant

Shanon Hayes

Library Assistant

Denise Johnson

Library Assistant

Hailey Smith

Library Assistant

Pam Wiegand

Library Assistant

Zoë Gustafson

Substitute Library Assistant

Nick Hahn

Substitute Library Assistant

Hello! Welcome to the library.

Contact the Amery Area Library

Amery Area Public Library
104 Maple Street West, Ste. B
Amery, WI 54001

715-268-9340
library@amerylibrary.org 

Hours
Monday - Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-1