Amery Area Public Library

Sunday Closed
Monday-Thursday 9-7
Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-2

715-268-9340 | 225 Scholl Court, Amery, WI 54001

Amery Area Public Library will be closed  Thursday – Friday, November 22 and 23, 2018 for Thanksgiving.

We will be open Saturday, November 24, 2018

Contact Us

Amery Public Library
225 Scholl Court
Amery, WI 54001

715-268-9340
library@amerylibrary.org

Hours

Sunday Closed
Monday 9-7
Tuesday 9-7
Wednesday 9-7
Thursday 9-7
Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-2

 

Amy Stormberg

Director

astormberg@amerylibrary.org

Erin Hunter

Youth Services Librarian

ehunter@amerylibrary.org

Heather Wiarda

Adult Programming Coordinator

hwiarda@amerylibrary.org

Ellen Forrest

Associate

eforrest@amerylibrary.org

Shelby Friendshuh

Associate

sfriendshuh@amerylibrary.org

Ellen Rosenow

Associate

erosenow@amerylibrary.org

Lora Van Blaricom

Associate

lvanblaricom@amerylibrary.org

Hello! Welcome to the library.

Contact the Amery Area Library

Amery Area Public Library
225 Scholl Court
Amery, WI 54001

715-268-9340 
library@amerylibrary.org 

Hours

Sunday Closed
Monday 9-7
Tuesday 9-7
Wednesday 9-7
Thursday 9-7
Friday 9-6
Saturday 9-2

Amery Public Library