Library Board

The Library Board meets on the first Monday of the month at 7:00pm.


Wendy Dietrich, President, City Representative (2021)
Annie Braaten/Greta McCarty Schools Representative (2022)
Sarah Flanum, City Council Representative (2021)
Linda Gale, City Representative (2022)
Kyrsten Hughes,Treasurer, City Representative (2022)
Betty Tomasek, Vice President, City Representative (2022)
Jennifer Tyman, Secretary, Township Representative (2021)


Amery Area Public Library Board of Trustees Bylaws

Long Range Plans


Amery Area Public Library
225 Scholl Court
Amery, WI 54001




Hours for Curbside Pickup and Returns

Monday - Thursday 9-4

The Building is still closed

Amery Public Library